Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe OF ROCHESTER Reviews

651 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Eileen VanAllan
Nov 27, 2021

Thomas Schoenle
Nov 04, 2021

Lesley Giacalone
Oct 18, 2021

Chris Ebmeyer
Oct 14, 2021

Benjamin Johnson
Oct 14, 2021

Always responsive and courteous. I definitely notice the difference when at someone else’s house and getting attacked by mosquitoes. Not in my yard!

Duane Draper
Oct 14, 2021

Does great job. Had a problem with MALE mosquitoes and Luis applied a stronger and different application to adjust the problem.. Within days the infestation was eliminated!

Nancy Gerken
Oct 14, 2021

We were really skeptical that this was going to work but remarkably it did. We were able to enjoy our backyard free of mosquitos all summer! We do have a pond adjacent to our property and Mosquito Joe even went so far as spraying beyond our property borders. We will definitely use them again next year.

Nicole Parlato
Oct 14, 2021

We used Mosquito Joe this past summer to get rid of our mosquito issue, which they did. They were also able to protect our yard (and dogs) against fleas and ticks. They were a pleasure to work with (very professional and communicative) and this was the first summer we were able to enjoy our backyard after the sun went down. We will definitely be using them again next summer!

Kelly Alman
Oct 14, 2021

Alexandra Wilmot
Oct 11, 2021