Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe OF ROCHESTER Reviews

441 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Rob K
Nov 03, 2020

Suzanne W
Oct 30, 2020

We were very pleased with Mosquito Joe this season, our first with them. Every interaction was great and they kept our yard free of mosquitos throughout the entire season. Note that this was despite our yard being bordered by woods.

Bob L
Oct 26, 2020

Lori L
Oct 26, 2020

You guys were wonderful and flexible. We had the property sprayed prior to an outdoor wedding and did not have one issue with bugs. Mandi was very professional and kind, they went out of their way to accommodate our tight schedule. I would highly recommend them - very worth the money !! Thank you

Trish
Oct 22, 2020

Larry D
Oct 22, 2020

Very reliable service. We have 3 sides of the yard surrounded by woods and wet forever wild fields. We cannot sit outside at night without some treatment and spray. Mosquito Joe helped eliminate 90% of the mosquitoes and we are very happy with the service. Plan on using again next year!

Patrick N
Oct 17, 2020

Darlene S
Oct 12, 2020

Janet L
Oct 11, 2020

Megan D
Oct 09, 2020