Mosquito Joe OF ROCHESTER Reviews

743 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Stephanie and all the staff are wonderful!

Helga
Nov 01, 2022

I have been very happy with the results of this service. Even though none of my immediate neighbors use this service, I have been free of mosquitos with the exception of seeing one mosquito after a rainy period and shortly before the next application was scheduled. I plan to continue using this service.

Donna
Oct 18, 2022

Ever since we used the service we have had no fleas or mosquitoes and ticks ..what a great service and non toxic to dogs and cats after 30 mins

Michael
Oct 17, 2022

Excellent service. Delivered exactly what you as promised

Laurie
Oct 17, 2022

We have a wonderful yard that includes and permanently wet drainage ravine and a lot of forested area. The previous summer, we could barely go outside because of the swarms of mosquitos that immediately descended upon you. We had to keep a can of Deep Woods at every door, even for just getting the mail. We bit the bullet on the cost and it has been worth every penny. The technicians are so friendly and most importantly, IT WORKS, not a single bite this year.

Katherine
Oct 17, 2022

Janet
Oct 17, 2022

This was the first year that we used Mosquito Joe services. Jason did a fabulous job each time he completed a treatment. He was very polite and always made sure our puppy was in the house before spraying. It made a remarkable difference as to being able to sit on our deck without the constant buzzing and biting of mosquitoes! I would definitely recommend Mosquito Joe's extermination program to friends and neighbors!

Holly
Oct 17, 2022

We have been using MoJo for a few years now. We love that they gave us back our yard and outdoor space to enjoy bite-free. They not only inspect and apply only what you need to maintain your mosquito free yard, they also leave notes and suggestions. This year they helped us cut down on our gnat population with some suggestions and additional treatments. Thanks again for all you do!

Linda Z
Oct 11, 2022

Excellent communication. They are careful not spray when it is predicted to rain. Overall, I am very satisfied.

Larry
Oct 03, 2022

Richard
Sep 23, 2022