Mosquito Joe OF ROCHESTER Reviews

697 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Andrea
Jun 25, 2022

Susan
Jun 21, 2022

We’ve had 2 treatments thus far and so far, so good. We have a lot of trees and back up to woods, so this is a blessing. Hazel is in her glory.

WEBSTER
Jun 21, 2022

Mosquito Joe has made my yard so much more enjoyable this summer. I don’t ever have to worry about being eaten alive by mosquitos. Whether I’m enjoying the sunrise on my back deck or having friends over in the evening on my new front patio, I never have to think about them. Mosquito Joe is so professional and respectful of my time. They notify me ahead of their visit and have been so accommodating to the schedule of my in-home daycare. I would absolutely recommend them and actually have many times!!

Wendy
Jun 11, 2022

“It is absolutely WONDERFUL to go outside and garden, mow, and socialize without the mosquito populations making it nearly unbearable here. Professional, efficient and worth the cost for me!„

Trena
Jun 05, 2022

None of the kids have been bitten by the “mysterious black bug” since Mosquito Joe has sprayed the initial treatment. We are very satisfied and cannot wait to enjoy summer without pesky mosquitos or the mysterious black bug.

Elisha
May 31, 2022

Now my family can be outside without being eaten by mosquitoes so we can enjoy our yard thank you 😊

Jeff
May 31, 2022

Michael
May 31, 2022

Whitney
May 28, 2022

We are having our property sprayed for mosquitoes, also fleas and ticks.We are pleased with the results so far.We are scheduled for the rest of the season.

Amy
May 28, 2022