Click to Call Request a Quote
Apply Locally |
Mosquito Joe

Mosquito Joe OF ROCHESTER Reviews

868 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Our service tech, Louie L. did our 2nd application today. He was extremely courteous, friendly, great personality, and explained exactly what he was going to do. Would like to have him do our next service. He's definately a WINNER to your company!!!

Lee
May 29, 2024

Very pleased with the service. First treatment was applied today and Edwin was very professional, explained everything to me. Hoping to see nice results.

Jeffery
May 28, 2024

Louie sprayed our yard today and I’m leaving him a review because he earned it. Not only did he thoroughly spray, but he snapped several pictures of problem areas on my property and then took the time to explain each to me before he left. He was professional, informative, and friendly. Thanks Louie!

Jennie
May 24, 2024

Josh was very polite and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions. I'm very happy with the service.

Paul
May 23, 2024

Brandon B is a very thorough and thoughtful technician ...he noticed that some windows in our home were open and communicated this so we could close them before he did the treatment. He also avoids areas he knows we probably wouldn't want treated and communicates that as well . We are very pleased with the service that Brandon is doing ! Thanks Misquito Joe !

Jason
May 23, 2024

Brandon B. does an amazing job. He's efficient and pleasant. Thank you for the wonderful service!

Cindy
May 23, 2024

I’m very pleased with the customer service they provided for us. Tyler was very thorough and thoughtful of our property and pets. I’m happy to refer their good work to my family and neighbors!

Dane
May 22, 2024

Marie
May 20, 2024

Besides Mosquito Joe being a Great Co. I would like to recognize Louie L. for the meticulous job he does. We’ve had Louie for a few years now and he is courteous and thorough. We hope that he continues to service our property. Thank you

Patricia
May 19, 2024

Love the work they do!!!

China
May 18, 2024